Eurosensors fellows

The Eurosensors Fellowship was established in 2001. The list of the recipients includes:

The Eurosen­sors Inter­na­tion­al Steer­ing Com­mit­tee Co-Chair, Max­i­m­il­ian Fleis­ch­er and Jean-Paul Viri­celle, has set up a small sub­com­mit­tee to con­sid­er any nom­i­na­tions for fel­low­ships and to present them at the next Steer­ing Com­mit­tee Meet­ing at Eurosensors.

You are invit­ed to nom­i­nate a can­di­date for con­sid­er­a­tion of the Fel­low for Eurosen­sors 2019. To do so, please fill out the nom­i­na­tion form and send it to the chair of the Eurosen­sors Fel­low­ship Sub­com­mit­tee Elis­a­bet­ta Comi­ni  (